Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay street tadka can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay street tadka? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 19, 2021
Get the Egg Bhurji every time and it’s still delicious. Going to try a new dish soon. I usually order online and the guys even watch for me and bring out my order. Amazing customer service and food.


May 03, 2021
I didn't realize this site was 3rd party. Excellent food and service, be sure to call in your order


May 01, 2021
Great food


April 25, 2021
Tasty 😋 food. Good service 👍


April 12, 2021
During my visits to India, egg bhurji was my favorite thing for breakfast, and I could not find a restaurant in Edmonton that tasted anything like it until Bombay Street tadka. Highly recommend and I know where to go now!


March 25, 2021
Prompt service and friendly staff. Their Naan is quite large for the price and their soups are delicious.


February 21, 2021
The food they are serving is amazing test and good quality. If someone looking for real Gujarati and spicy test, this is the real place. Very nice place for Egg lovers


February 21, 2021
The food they are serving is amazing test and good quality. If someone looking for real Gujarati and spicy test, this is the real place. Very nice place for Egg lovers


February 01, 2021
The food is really amazing and delicious, whenever I eat food here it takes me to the food memory lane back home in Mumbai. The staff is really good, service is excellent. You should try the food here, I really love their Pau Bhaji, Veg Kolhapuri, Schezwan Rice and other veg items are really good. I will order again for sure


August 25, 2020
Really delicious food and great service.
Enjoyed my time here.
I’ll definitely coming back.