We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay Street Tadka can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay Street Tadka? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 21, 2022
Awesome food. Must try their Chicken 65 and Egg Specials. Dine in has its own unique experience.


October 14, 2022
Hariyali Paneer was awesome. Papdi chat was spot on. Pani puri fell short. Filling was ok, but water had a certain synthetic lemon'ish taste to it.
Will definately try again!


July 27, 2022
Great!


June 02, 2022
It was alright

Was expecting test better then last time I ordered. It was alright


February 14, 2022
food was excellent we loved it


January 01, 2022
Really good indo chinese food... Have been ordering for months and have not disappointed.. Consistent in food quality


December 23, 2021
Great quantity and variety of menu items. Looks like only restaurant in Edmonton with so many items to offer. Little bit extra spicy for the level I chose so I will be ordering mild next time. Otherwise taste and quality is great.


October 24, 2021
Food was delicious! Also like the quick service.


August 01, 2021
I just wanted to say this was one of the best Indian restaurants I have had the food is amazing truly it is very flavourful and delicious, all the food dishes are very good and stunningly delicious, I would say Out of 10 it is 11 out of 10. The restaurant is very clean and very good service. Very good quality of food. They also have lots of great menu items it is a must try.


May 19, 2021
Get the Egg Bhurji every time and it’s still delicious. Going to try a new dish soon. I usually order online and the guys even watch for me and bring out my order. Amazing customer service and food.